Six Yorkshire Monasteries

In May 2009 Dr Robert Wright led a short course on Six Yorkshire Monasteries.
Monasteries covered were:

Mount Grace Priory

Mount Grace Priory

  • Whitby Abbey
  • Bridlington Priory
  • Byland Abbey
  • Malton Priory
  • Easby Abbey
  • Mount Grace Priory

It was attended by 36 people and was followed by fieldtrips to Mount Grace Priory and Easby Abbey.

This entry was posted in Short Courses. Bookmark the permalink.